And here are our 20 WINNERS, congratulations once again!

1. Tessa Jane Philp

2. Christine Herman

3. Mmabatho Matlala

4. Siziwe Laaka

5. Gayroenisa Voegt

6. Farieda Titus

7. Marlon Money

8. Judy Naude

9. Janene Herman

10. Kelly-Ann Ramages

11. Judy Tannett

12. Anand Naidoo

13. Craig Jansen

14. Zareena Mohamed

15. Ielyaas Brink

16. Raquel Corea

17. Rose Woop

18. Magdaline Henriette Kline

19. Zacharia Ledwaba

20. Howard Thompson

For 24 years, we’ve been helping people realise how one small act can have a big impact. We’ve made it possible for more than 1.2 million people to support the causes they care about, by simply swiping their cards to give back every time they shop.

You can make a difference!

Make every swipe count today and be the